Burna Boy shares details about new album, Twice as Tall.

The album would be due on August 14, will feature Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Stormzy, and more.

Burna Boy‘s upcoming album Twice As Tall is set to arrive on August 14, and details about the project continue to emerge, including a full tracklist.

Recorded mainly in Lagos, Nigeria over the last few months of the COVID-19 pandemic, the 15-track album will be executive produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu and Burna himself.

Boasting features including Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature, producers on the project include Timbaland, Mike Dean, and more.

Last month, Burna dropped “Wonderful,” the first single and video from the album.

Burna boy new album Twice as Tall track list below.

Burna boy new Album, Twice as Tall
Burna Boy – Via Afrokonnect

1 Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour]

2 Alarm Clock

3 Way Too Big

4 Bebo

5 Wonderful

6 Onyeka (Baby)

7 Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature]

8 Comma

9 No Fit Vex

10 23

11 Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]

12 Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]

13 Wetin Dey Sup

14 Real Life [ft. Stormzy]

15 Bank on It

SEE ALSO – Dremo insist Nigerian rappers need to come together 

Also Check Out:-  Pastor Fatoyinbo Is In Our Custody; Police


Leave a Reply