Zlatan Ibile Zanku Album Out now Worldwide Via Afrokonnect.

Zlatan Ibile the zanku crooner has release his debut album, the highly anticipated debut album is titled “Zanku”.

The 17-track project features some industry giants including Davido, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Patoranking, not forgetting budding acts, Barry Jhay and Yonda.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;


Also Check Out:-  DOWNLOAD : Picazo – Beholder

2. Yeye BoyfriendDOWNLOAD


4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda)DOWNLOAD

5. Love & GainDOWNLOAD

6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking)DOWNLOAD

7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy)DOWNLOAD

8. Compulsory CourseDOWNLOAD

9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)DOWNLOAD

10. ScopatumanaDOWNLOAD

11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper)DOWNLOAD

12. Omo OlopeDOWNLOAD


Also Check Out:-  Superstar Ace Shakara Featuring DJ Jimmy Jatt X Zlatan

14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay)DOWNLOAD

15. Ko Easy World WideDOWNLOAD

16. Zanku (Leg Work)DOWNLOAD

17. This YearDOWNLOAD

FULL ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku (Leg Work) Album 2

Steam/Download on Digital Stores

Leave a Reply